10th International Artist’s Book Triennial Vilnius 2024 – Honourable Mentions

The international jury decided to award Honourable Mentions to five artists selected for the 10th International Triennale of Artists’ Books Vilnius 2024.

10th International Artist’s Book Triennial Vilnius 2024
Theme: “To Be”

Barbara Beisinghoff, Germany.
Carmelo Cacciato, Italy.
Eeva Louhio, Finland.
Ema Shin, Australia.
Yuko Wada, Japan.

Barbara Beisinghoff, Germany
Carmelo Cacciato, Italy
Eeva Louhio, Finland
Ema Shin, Australia
Yuko Wada, Japan

International Jury:
Prof. Timothy Frerichs, US
Dr. Rasa Januleviciute, Lithuania
Artist, expert Hanne Matthiesen, Denmark
Ass. Prof. em PhD Vilborg Stubseid Hovet, Norway
Artist, expert Roberta Vaigeltaite-V., Lithuania
Prof. Kestutis Vasiliunas, Lithuania

Organiser: Circle “Bokartas” & Artist‘s Book Museum Vilnius
Curator: Prof. Kestutis Vasiliunas

In Cooperation with:
The Lithuanian National Museum of Art, Vilnius, Lithuania.
The Museum of Applied Arts and Design, Vilnius, Lithuania.
Vilnius Academy of Arts, Vilnius, Lithuania.
IAKH: Globus Galerie + Edition Lebensretter, Leipzig, Germany.
Reed Library of the State University of New York at Fredonia, US.
The Morgan Conservatory, Cleveland, US.
“Scuola Internazionale di Grafica”, Venice, Italy.
The Plunge Municipal Clock Tower Library, Lithuania.

© Circle “Bokartas”, Artist’s Book Museum Vilnius
© Artist’s Book Creators 2024